Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marie Huntley

Marie Huntley

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Huntley
"I had a great experience with speaking with Ross. He was very knowledgeable about their new billing system as well as providing educational information about their whole life policy. Great customer service!!!!"
Profile photo of Tracey Portillo

Tracey Portillo

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Portillo
"Professional, education focused and kind. Such a great team! 👏👏"
Profile photo of Dana Eakin

Dana Eakin

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Eakin
"Called into the office this afternoon, talked with Kayleen which was new but very helpful with what she could but was very prompt on getting brook involved to make sure she answered my question properly. Proud to be a Sheila Curtis customer her people are always the best"
Profile photo of Donna Perkins

Donna Perkins

October 25, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Donna Perkins
"It took a while to get my claim approved.. i want to say christa did a great job helping me to get things approved.. i appreciate her help. She was really a big help. Thanks Donna Perkins"
Profile photo of Regina Jackson

Regina Jackson

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Jackson
"Love everyone at Sheila's office!! Kim is so professional and is always friendly and ready to help! Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Bobby Tidwell

Bobby Tidwell

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Tidwell
"Best damn insurance place around anywhere bar none..keep up the good work ladies & Gentlemen."
Profile photo of Amanda Hurt

Amanda Hurt

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Hurt
"Been with them a long time always a pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Jarvis Elston

Jarvis Elston

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jarvis Elston
"I would like to say each experience I have with Mrs. Sims results in 100% great customer service and my problems are solved. I have known Mr. Sims over forty years, and she has never let me down."
Profile photo of Renea Hickman

Renea Hickman

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renea Hickman
"excellant customer service. Kim was able to take care of everything over the phone. She was very kind and helpful and got us great auto rates."
Profile photo of Joshua Brasher

Joshua Brasher

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Brasher
"I had one of the most positive interviews I’ve ever had with Sheila Curtis today. She was so sweet and down to earth and really made me feel comfortable. She explained the aspect of the business and what she does as an agent and what the team member roles are. She is hands down one of the most genuine down to earth people I’ve ever met. It was a pleasure meeting with you today and I look forward to many more conversations with you!"
Profile photo of Desiree McClellan (D-ray)

Desiree McClellan (D-ray)

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree McClellan (D-ray)
"Best agent ever!"
Profile photo of CE

CE

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CE
"We have done business with Sheila and her staff for years now. Nikki is always very responsive and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend working with them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brian Ridley

Brian Ridley

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Ridley
"The best customer service ever. My wife and I recently purchased a new home and Kim Smith not only took care of our home but she also informed us of how much we could save on auto as well. We are now a 100% State Farm family and we couldn’t be more happy."
Profile photo of Kelly Hammonds

Kelly Hammonds

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Hammonds
"I had the best experience with this agency today. I called for a homeowner quote and the process was very easy. I spoke with Thomas Kandziorski. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. They were able to handle my needs and we completed the process without me even having to come into the office. I also received a very competitive quote for my insurance needs. I would highly recommend reaching out to them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chris Aaron

Chris Aaron

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Aaron
"I am so thankful for the phone call I received from Brook offering me a quote! My insurance premium is literally being cut in half from what I was paying with the previous company! Five stars is not enough for Brook Epperson. I am 100% satisfied with her and State Farm."
Profile photo of Minah Pope

Minah Pope

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Minah Pope
"I have had nothing but great experiences with every member of the office. Nikki always answers my questions with no problems."
Profile photo of Stephanie Parker

Stephanie Parker

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Parker
"Couldn't have asked for a better person to help me with my process of a total loss on my car. Mrs. Crista!! She went above and beyond!!"
Profile photo of charles barnett

charles barnett

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by charles barnett
"Kim made switching providers quick and easy. She also did it with a wonderfully upbeat attitude the whole process. I Would recommend Kim Smith and anyone who needs insurance to go to this StateFarm provider."
Profile photo of Chris Moates

Chris Moates

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Moates
"Kim Smith was amazing in getting me set up with my insurance. Definitely a place that wants you to feel like family. Saved almost 80.00 a month by switching from my old company. Thank you for your help."
Profile photo of Gabriella McKinney

Gabriella McKinney

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriella McKinney
"I highly recommend State Farm for your insurance needs! Kim Smith was an absolute joy to work with! I’m a first time insurance holder and she made everything so simple and easy for me to understand! Thank you Kim!!"
Profile photo of Mrs. Alabama

Mrs. Alabama

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs. Alabama
"I Love Sheila Curtis and the employees at State Farm. I've known them for years, and they are great to do business with."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Makowski

Elizabeth Makowski

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Makowski
"If there was an option to give more than 5 stars she would get more! Sheila, Nikki and the rest of her team are amazing!! Sheila has the biggest heart! I highly recommend her agency for all your insurance and financial needs."
Profile photo of Nathaniel Morgan

Nathaniel Morgan

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Morgan
"I enjoyed the interaction my wife had with Kim Smith. She was very knowledgeable with the information she provided to my wife. She made the transition very easy."
Profile photo of Marla Nofsinger

Marla Nofsinger

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marla Nofsinger
"Soon as I begin to talk with Kim she made me feel welcome and want ,and I appreciate it .sHe answered all of my questions and explain everything I needed to know she gave me the best quotes .she made sure that I was not confuse ,or lost and I feel that she take good care of me I was happy and satisfied with our conversation ,and I Felt like I have a friend for life so Kim Smith keep up the good work now I’m a proud customer of State Farm thank you guys so much"
Profile photo of Barbara Johnson

Barbara Johnson

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Johnson
"Mackenzie Bass was awesome! She took care of my auto insurance needs and was considerate of my schedule. Her professional and friendly demeanor was appreciated."